• zero44801181seven
  • info@bawbawrc.com.au
  • zero44801181seven
  • info@bawbawrc.com.au


At the AGM the following positions were filled for the 2020 - 2021 Financial year

Committee positions

President: Steve T

Vice President: David N

Secretary: Phil M

Treasurer: Graeme B

Ordinary Members on the Committee: Bill W & Mick G

Club Roles

Registrar: Mick G

Safety Officer: Steve T

Newsletter Editor: Mick G

Competition Organizer: Mick G

Maintenance Officer: Steve T

BACK to members area click here